| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

People

Page history last edited by joanna.gordon@colorado.edu 6 years, 10 months ago

 

Professor Michael Hannigan

CV

Email: Hannigan@colorado.edu

 


 

Research Associates and Post Docs:

 

John Ortega (Post Doc, Gas Sensor Project Lead)

Email: ortega.john@gmail.com

 

 

Tiffany Duhl (Post Doc, BAO Tower Sampling and WSOC Characterization)

Email: duhl@ucar.edu

 

Nick Masson (MS, Cookstove Emissions and REACCTING)

Email: Nicholas.Masson@colorado.edu

 

 

 

Didier Muvandimwe ( PhD Student, Cookstove Emissions and REACCTING)

Email:didier.muvandimwe@colorado.edu 

 

 


 

Graduate Students:

 

 

Liza Boyle (PhD, Deposition of Dust on Solar Panels)

Email: Liza.Boyle@Colorado.edu

 

Berkeley Almand (PhD, Dry Deposition of Gases)

Email: berkeleyalmand@gmail.com

 

Joanna G. Casey  (PhD Student, Air Quality Near Oil Gas Production )

Email: joanna.casey@colorado.edu

 

 

 

Kyle Karber (PhD student, micro-scale renewable energy in the developing world)

Email: kyle.karber@colorado.edu

 

Ashely Collier (MS, EPA Environmental Justice Project)

Email: Ashley.Collier@colorado.edu

 

Ricardo Piedrahita (PhD student, REACCTING)

Email: ricpie@gmail.com

 


 

Professional Collaborators:

 

Shelly Miller (Mechanical Eng., CU-Boulder)

Jana Milford (Mechanical Eng., CU-Boulder)

Daven Henze (Mechanical Eng., CU-Boulder)

Noah Fierer (Ecology/Evotionary Biology,CU-Boulder)

Fernando Rosario-Ortiz (Civil Eng., CU-Boulder)

Christine Wiedinmyer (NCAR)

Katie Dickinson (NCAR, CO-Boulder)

Jennifer Peel (Environmental & Radiological Health Sciences, CSU)

William Navidi (Applied Mathematics & Statistics, CSM)

Zev Ross (ZevRoss Spatial Analysis)

Kelley Barsanti (Portland State University)

Detlev Helmig (INSTAAR)

Li Shang (Electrical Eng., CU-Boulder)

Qin Lv (Computer Science, CU-Boulder)

Robert Dick (Electrical Eng., University of Michigan)

Tom Bowen (Sustainable Tribal Housing Project, CU-Boulder)

 


 

Undergraduate Researchers and Project Help:

 

Matt Sturm (BS, YOU@RE CU)

Ashely Collier (BS/MS)

Aaron Sheppard (BS)

Holly Flinchpaugh (BS)

Lamar Blackwell (BS)

Steven Hendricks (MS)

Angela Molli (BS)

Raisha Santos (BS)

Kelsi Middleton (BS, NSF Research Experience for Undergraduates)

Jenny Eav (BS, NCAR Significant Opportunities for Atmospheric Research and Science)

Kasey Wachtendorf (BS, YOU@RE CU)

Allison Moore (BS)

Brian Hancz (MS)

Kelli Fischer (BS)

Sharome Goode (BS, NCAR Significant Opportunities for Atmospheric Research and Science)

Kelly Albano (BS)

Brent Timberlake (MS)

Lauren Gardenswartz (NSF Research Experience for Undergraduates)

Rebecca Lyman (NSF Research Experience for Undergraduates)

Alex Yersak (BS)

Brett Casso (BS)

Paul Monteford (BS)

Leanne Miller (BS)
James Schroeder (BS) 

Robert Irmiger (BS)

Dan Williams (BS)

Shoshanna Blank (NSF Research Experience for Undergraduates)

Jessica Garcia (NSF Research Experience for Undergraduates)

Stacie Louie (NSF Research Experience for Undergraduates)

 


 

Graduate Student Alumni:

 

Steve Dutton (PhD, National Center for Environmental Assessment at the US EPA)

Greg Brinkman (PhD, Strategic Energy Analysis Center at NREL)

Teresa Coons (MS, Yakima Regional Clean Air Agency)

Adam Eisele (MS, EPA Region 8)

Joel Bettner (MS)
David Tanner (MS, Vehicle Projects)

Mingjie Xie (PhD, DASH/Organic Gas-Particle Partitioning)

Email: Mingjie.Xie@colorado.edu

 

Nicholas Clements (PhD, CCRUSH Study)

Curriculum Vitae

Email: nsclements@gmail.com

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.